Meet Our UofL Dining Management Team
 

Sam Zamrik
Regional District Manager
zamrik-sam@aramark.com
502-852-8310

Kim
Kim Kelley
Food Service Manager - Retail
kimberly.kelley@louisville.edu
502-852-5991

Micah
Micah Boudreaux
Marketing Manager
micah.boudreaux@louisville.edu
502-852-7261

 



 
 Candyce
Candyce Gordon
Catering Manager
candyce.gordon@louisville.edu
502-852-5848
Mark H. 2
Mark Hermes PC II
Executive Chef
mark.hermes@louisville.edu
502-852-5991

Amanda
Amanda Casey
Food Service Manager -
Ville Grill, West Side Retail, H.S.C. Campus
casey-amanda@aramark.com
502-852-5687

 




Hayley Quan
Food Service Manager
quan-hayley@louisville.edu
502-852-5991

 

Stephanie
Stephanie Dean
Human Resources Coordinator
dean-stephanie1@aramark.com
502-852-5991
Paul
Paul Biegert
Controller
paul.biegert@louisville.edu
502-852-8314

Ellen
Ellen Trahan
Sustainability Coordinator
barringer-ellen@aramark.com
502-852-7261


Kitty Wong
Food Service Manager - 
McAlister's & Einsten's
wong-kitty@aramark.com
502-852-2587

 

Adam Dever
Chef Manager -
Thornton's Dining Center
dever-adam@aramark.com
502-727-7766





General dining questions?
dining@louisville.edu

 

     

Meet Our Dining Adminstrative Team

Pam Hibbard
Cash Manager
hibbard-pam@aramark.com
502-852-6716
James Ellis
Graphic Designer
ellis-james4@aramark.com
502-852-7261
Elaine Baltimore
Administrative Support
baltimore-elaine@aramark.com
502-852-5991