Meet Our UofL Dining Management Team

Robert
Robert Huffman
Resident District Manager
robert.huffman@louisville.edu
502-852-8310 
Andrew
Andrew Shires
Food Service Director - Retail
andrew.shires@louisville.edu
502-852-5991 
Kim
Kim Kelley
Food Service Manager - Retail
kimberly.kelley@louisville.edu
502-852-5991
 
Micah
Micah Boudreaux
Marketing Manager
micah.boudreaux@louisville.edu
502-852-7261
 
 Candyce
Candyce Gordon
Catering Manager
candyce.gordon@louisville.edu
502-852-5848
Mark H. 2
Mark Hermes PC II
Executive Chef
mark.hermes@louisville.edu
502-852-5991
Amanda
Amanda Casey
Food Service Manager -
Ville Grill
casey-amanda@aramark.com
502-852-5687

Adam Dever
Chef Manager -
 Thornton's Dining Center
dever-adam@aramark.com
502-727-7766
Rob
Rob McCabe
Food Service Manager - Starbucks
robert.mccabe@louisville.edu
502-852-5991
Stephanie
Stephanie Dean
Human Resources Coordinator
dean-stephanie1@aramark.com
502-852-5991
Paul
Paul Biegert
Controller
paul.biegert@louisville.edu
502-852-8314
Ellen
Ellen Trahan
Sustainability Coordinator
barringer-ellen@aramark.com
502-852-7261
 





Tessa
Tessa Deffenderfer
Food Service Manager -
 Au Bon Pain
deffenderfer-contessa@aramark.com
502-852-5991
Maji
Maji Koetter-Ali, MS, RD, LD
Registered Dietitian
maji.ali@louisville.edu
502-852-4621
       General dining questions?
dining@louisville.edu

Meet Our Dining Adminstrative Team

Pam Hibbard
Cash Manager
hibbard-pam@aramark.com
502-852-6716
Aimee Moody
Graphic Designer
moody-aimee@aramark.com
502-852-7261
Joan Wood
Administrative Support
wood-joan@aramark.com
502-852-5991